Image
Ardèche
© Tristan Shu

Ardèche

Between canyons, underground caves and preserved areas, between chestnut groves, vineyards and perched villages, Ardèche region is very natural, rural, authentic and welcoming; a tasty land cultivating the art of living.

Wines: right bank, the rising sun.

Among the northern Côtes du Rhône of Ardèche, three renowned appellations have stamped their seals on this specific area of Ardèche to Valence north-west. Saint Joseph, Cornas, Saint Peray! Names evocative of racy wines, typical reds and sparkling whites.

Image
Vins des Côtes du Rhône

Chestnut, the taste of Ardèche

In Ardèche, chestnut represent landscape and seasons; it is a history, know-how, hot or iced, sweet or savoury pleasures. It is a little bit the soul of the land. With the AOP Châtaigne d'Ardèche (PDO) Chestnut of Ardèche, the chestnut growers strive to preserve it by guaranteeing the best.

Image
Châtaigne d'Ardèche

The Ardèche Gorges: let the show begin!

Curtain up in Saint-Martin-d'Ardèche! The setting of the Ardèche Gorges Nature Reserve is spectacular. The route progresses along the canyon, at each lookout point nature improvises while the sun plays with the shadows and the depths.

Image
Gorges de l'Ardèche

Heritage and art of living

Ardèche many "villages of character" turn history pages one by one and tell each other. From Boucieu le Roi to Saint-Montan via Alba la Romaine or Beauchastel, each stopover tells visitors its stone secrets, its calades, its gardens and terraces.

Image
Village d'Ardèche

our outstanding experiences

enjoy Ardèche

our gourmet offres

taste Ardèche

Image
Ardèche
© Tristan Shu

L'Ardèche

Entre canyon, grottes souterraines et espaces préservés, entre châtaigniers, vignobles et villages perchés, l'Ardèche est très nature, rurale, authentique et accueillante ; un terroir savoureux qui cultive l'art de vivre.

Côté vins : rive droite, soleil levant…

Parmi les Côtes du Rhône septentrionaux de l'Ardèche, 3 appellations de renom ont marqué de leurs sceaux ce périmètre spécifique de l'Ardèche au nord ouest de Valence. Saint Joseph, Cornas, Saint Peray ! Des noms évocateurs de vins racés, de rouges typés et de blancs pétillants.

Image
Vins des Côtes du Rhône

La châtaigne, le goût de l'Ardèche

En Ardèche, la chataîgne c'est un paysage et des saisons, c'est une histoire, un savoir-faire, c'est des plaisirs chauds ou glacés, sucrés ou salés. C'est un peu l'âme du terroir... Avec l'AOP Châtaigne d'Ardèche les castanéiculteurs s'efforcent de la préserver en garantissant le meilleur.

Image
Châtaigne d'Ardèche

Les Gorges de l'Ardèche : que le spectacle commence !

Lever de rideau à Saint-Martin-d'Ardèche ! Le décor de la Réserve Naturelle des Gorges de l'Ardèche est grandiose. La route progresse le long du canyon, à chaque belvédère la nature improvise alors qu'à la régie le soleil joue avec les ombres et les profondeurs.

Image
Gorges de l'Ardèche

Patrimoine et art de vivre

Les nombreux « villages de caractère » de l'Ardèche tournent un à un les pages de l'histoire et se racontent. De Boucieu le Roi à Saint-Montan en passant par Alba la Romaine ou Beauchastel, chaque étape confie aux visiteurs ses secrets de pierre, ses calades, ses jardins et ses terrasses...

Image
Village d'Ardèche

Nos expériences remarquables

Vivez L'Ardèche

Nos offres gourmandes

Dégustez L'Ardèche