Image
Beaune
© Alain DOIRE - Bourgogne-Franche-Comté Tourisme

Beaune

To the south of the Côte d'Or, Burgundy wines' capital is famous for its Hospices and their incredible auctions. These are just two of the many reasons why Beaune is a discoveries, surprises and emotions place.

Burgundy Mustard

Whether the famous moutarde de Dijon appellation corresponds to a manufacturing method, it is indeed in Beaune that the culture of mustard seeds was reimplanted, thanks to Moutarderie Fallot  still makes it today in a traditional and artisanal way.

Image
Moutarde de Bourgogne

Follow Côte de Beaune.

Between Côte de Nuits and Côte Chalonnaise, Côte de Beaune is a succession of prestigious appellations.  This hilly landscape is the cradle of Burgundy  white Grands Crus. Except Chablis, they are all there: Corton Harvest experience at Château de Pommard, Chevalier Montrachet. An itinerary of sweet promises.

Image
Paysage bourgogne

The most beautiful signatures of the vineyard at auction!

For 150 years, the 3rd Sunday in November has been the world's most famous wine charity sale: the Hospices de Beaune auction the Grands Crus and Premiers Crus of their estate. A festive programme makes this unique event a unique experience accessible to all.

Image
Vente de vins

L' Hôtel-Dieu, a unique heritage

Les  Hospices de Beaune has preserved an exceptional witness to medieval civil architecture. With its Gothic facades, its polychrome roofs, its half-timbered gallery, Hôtel-Dieu museum evokes a radiant 15th century, a fascinating history. A visit that will surprise you.

Image
Hospices de Beaune

our outstanding experiences

enjoy Beaune

our gourmet offres

taste Beaune

Image
Beaune
© Alain DOIRE - Bourgogne-Franche-Comté Tourisme

Beaune

Au sud de la Côte d'Or, la capitale des vins de Bourgogne est réputée pour ses Hospices et leur incroyable vente aux enchères. Deux raisons seulement parmi les multiples coups de coeur qui font de Beaune un lieu de découvertes, de surprises et d'émotions.

La Moutarde de Bourgogne

Si la célèbre appellation moutarde de Dijon correspond concrètement à une méthode de fabrication, c’est bien à Beaune que la culture de la graine de moutarde a été réimplantée, grâce à la Moutarderie Fallot qui la fabrique aujourd'hui encore de façon artisanale et traditionnelle.

Image
Moutarde de Bourgogne

Suivre la Côte de Beaune…

Entre la Côte de Nuits et la Côte Chalonnaise, la Côte de Beaune est une succession d'appellations de prestige. Ce paysage valonné est le berceau des Grands Crus blancs de Bourgogne. A l'exception du Chablis, ils sont tous là : Corton Charlemagne, Chevalier Montrachet... Un itinéraire de douces promesses.

Image
Paysage bourgogne

Les plus belles signatures du vignoble aux enchères !

Depuis 150 ans, le 3ème dimanche de novembre se tient la plus célèbre vente de charité vinicole au monde : les Hospices de Beaune cèdent aux enchères grands crus et premiers crus de leur domaine. Un programme festif fait de ce rendez-vous inédit une expérience unique accessible à tous.

Image
Vente de vins

L'Hôtel-Dieu, un patrimoine unique

Les Hospices de Beaune ont conservé un témoin exceptionnel de l'architecture civile médiévale. Avec ses façades gothiques, ses toits polychromes, sa galerie à pans de bois, le musée de l'Hôtel-Dieu évoque un XVème siècle rayonnant, une histoire fascinante... Une visite qui saura vous surprendre.

Image
Hospices de Beaune

Nos expériences remarquables

Vivez Beaune

Nos offres gourmandes

Dégustez Beaune