Image
Dijon
© Cherrystone

Dijon

The former Duchy of Burgundy has retained its status as capital forever. Its historical heritage and economic assets have made it a shining cultural city and a remarkable gastronomy and wine centre.

Le Cassis de Dijon

Exclusive to the Burgundian capital, Cassis de Dijon is a traditional liqueur resulting from local know-how. It is at the origin of the famous Blanc Cassis which became famous thanks to Canon Kir who gave it his name. A legendary aperitif with as synonymous, hospitality and friendliness.

Image
Cassis de Dijon

Côte de Nuits Grands Crus

From Dijon to Corgoloin stretches a prestigious coastline that includes villages whose names are synonymous with the world's greatest red wines. Come and meet 26 Grands Crus among the 33 that makeup Burgundy's wine region: Chambertin, Echézeaux, and Romanée-Conti. Welcome to the legend!

Image
Grands Crus de la Côte de Nuits

Vine path by bike

Bicycle routes and greenways lead through the heart of Burgundy's vineyards: Gevrey-Chambertin, Vosne-Romanée, Meursault, Puligny-Montrachet. Villages and landscapes, castles and cellars line this beautiful route. A free-wheeling discovery, according to your desires!

Image
Voie des vignes à vélo

Dijon, capital of the Dukes of Burgundy.

At the gateway, to Route des Grands Crus, the former Duchy of Burgundy's capital has preserved its glorious past mark. With its palace of the Dukes and its famous Tour Philippe le Bon, its old houses and alleys, its shops and gardens, Old Dijon exudes the irresistible charm of medieval cities.

Image
Ville de Dijon

our outstanding experiences

enjoy Dijon

our gourmet offres

taste Dijon

Image
Dijon
© Cherrystone

Dijon

L'ancien duché de Bourgogne a conservé à jamais son rang de capitale. Son héritage historique et ses atouts économiques en ont fait une ville culturelle rayonnante et un centre remarquable de la gastronomie et du vin.

Le Cassis de Dijon

Exclusivité de la capitale bourguignonne, le Cassis de Dijon est une liqueur traditionnelle qui relève du savoir-faire local. Elle est à l'origine du fameux blanc cassis devenu célèbre grâce au chanoine Kir qui lui céda son nom. Un apéritif légendaire synonyme d'accueil et de convivialité.

Image
Cassis de Dijon

Les Grands Crus de la Côte de Nuits

De Dijon à Corgoloin s'étend une côte prestigieuse qui égrène les villages aux noms synonymes des plus grands vins rouges du monde. Partez à la rencontre de 26 Grands Crus parmi les 33 que compte la Bourgogne viticole : Chambertin, Echézeaux, et autre Romanée-Conti... Bienvenue dans la légende !

Image
Grands Crus de la Côte de Nuits

Voie des vignes à vélo

Véloroutes et voies vertes conduisent par les chemins de traverse au cœur du vignoble de Bourgogne : Gevrey-Chambertin, Vosne-Romanée, Meursault, Puligny-Montrachet… Villages et paysages, châteaux et caveaux jalonnent ce bel itinéraire. Une découverte en roue libre, au gré des envies !

Image
Voie des vignes à vélo

Dijon, capitale des Ducs de Bourgogne.

Aux portes de la Route des Grands Crus, la capitale de l'ancien duché de Bourgogne a conservé l'empreinte de son passé glorieux. Avec son palais des Ducs et sa célèbre tour Philippe le Bon, ses maisons anciennes et ses ruelles, ses boutiques et ses jardins... le vieux Dijon dégage le charme irrésistible des cités médiévales.

Image
Ville de Dijon

Nos expériences remarquables

Vivez Dijon

Nos offres gourmandes

Dégustez Dijon