Image
Dole
© Catherine DEMOLY - Bourgogne-Franche-Comté Tourisme

Dole, porte du Jura

Located between Jura mountains and Saône, the town of Dole imposes its Jura identity. Louis Pasteur home and a source of inspiration for Marcel Aymé, art and history city, gastronomy land by essence, you can enjoy Dole in many ways.

The range of Comtés

The characteristic richness of the Comté is its extreme diversity of aromas. Each wheel expresses a taste, the terroir trait of identity, according to its origin and maturation. This subtle alchemy occurs in the maturing cellars, where the cheese ages to become a unique product!

Image
La palette des Comtés

Weekend Gourmand du Chat Perché

A gourmet celebration of all talents, the  "week-end gourmand du Chat Perché" makes Dole a gastronomic destination not to be missed. Producers, restaurateurs, Michelin-starred chefs, and wine-growers, but also artists and craftsmen honour the culinary riches of "bourgui-comtoises".

Image
Ingrédients sur une table

Jura, priority to the green.

Jura is a region where nature reigns supreme. Very endearing, it is known for its landscape diversity. From the plains in the west to the Jura Mountains, Pays des Lacs and la Petite Montagne vineyards follow one another. Between towns and countryside, valleys and forests, Jura is a destination for all seasons.

Image
Jura

Musée Louis Pasteur

On the banks of Canal des Tanneurs, the house where Louis Pasteur was born preserves the illustrious scientist memory. A fun and attractive trail explores the life and work of Jura scientist. This unique place reveals the universal significance of an extraordinary life. An exciting visit!

Image
Le Musée Louis Pasteur

our outstanding experiences

enjoy Dole, porte du Jura

our gourmet offres

taste Dole, porte du Jura

Image
Dole
© Catherine DEMOLY - Bourgogne-Franche-Comté Tourisme

Dole, porte du Jura

Située entre les montagnes du Jura et la Saône, la ville de Dole impose son identité jurassienne. Patrie de Louis Pasteur et source d'inspiration pour Marcel Aymé, ville d'art et d'histoire, terre de gastronomie par essence, le pays dolois se déguste de b

La palette des Comtés

La richesse caractéristique du Comté est son extrême diversité d'arômes. Chaque meule exprime un goût, un trait d'identité du terroir, selon sa provenance et sa maturation. Cette alchimie subtile s'opère dans les caves d'affinage, là où le fromage vieillit pour devenir un produit unique !

Image
La palette des Comtés

Week-end Gourmand du Chat Perché

Célébration gourmande de tous les talents, le "week-end gourmand du Chat Perché" fait de Dole une destination gastronomique incontournable. Producteurs, restaurateurs, chefs étoilés et vignerons, mais aussi artistes et artisans mettent à l'honneur les richesses culinaires "bourgui-comtoises".

Image
Ingrédients sur une table

Le Jura, priorité au vert…

Le Jura est une région où la nature règne. Très attachante, elle est reconnue pour sa diversité paysagère. Des plaines de l'ouest aux Montagnes du Jura, se succèdent le Vignoble, le Pays des Lacs et la Petite Montagne. Entre villes et campagnes, vallées et forêts, le Jura est une destination de toutes les saisons.

Image
Jura

Le Musée Louis Pasteur

Au bord du Canal des Tanneurs, la maison natale de Louis Pasteur conserve la mémoire de l'illustre savant. Un parcours ludique et attractif explore la vie et l'oeuvre du scientifique jurassien. Ce lieu unique révèle la portée universelle d'une vie hors du commun. Une visite passionnante !

Image
Le Musée Louis Pasteur

Nos expériences remarquables

Vivez Dole, porte du Jura

Nos offres gourmandes

Dégustez Dole, porte du Jura