Image
lavande - Montclus
Crédit: Anne-Trevet

Provence Occitane

Miels de Provence, an identity

Whether amber or red, the variety of honey on the market stalls says a lot about the land from which they are produced. A sun-drenched land where emblematic flora flourishes, this region is renowned for its lavender, rosemary, and acacia honey aromatic quality.

Image
Miel de Provence

Côtes du Rhône Gardoises, a sensory journey

Famous for its crus and village appellations, the vineyards on the right bank of the Rhône offer a wide range of experiences.  To discover the typical red wines of Lirac, the freshness of the white wines of Laudun or the famous rosé of Tavel, visit the Espace Rabelais in Bagnols-sur-Cèze.

Image
VINS-COTES-DU-RHONE-GARDOISES

Cèze Valley, nature and sensation

The discreet Cèze valley reveals all its charms to nature-loving hikers. On foot, on horseback or by mountain bike through oak forests, arbutus and garrigues, or by canoe or kayak along the waters, the discovery is full of surprises. Don't miss the Cascades du Sautadet and the Concluses de Lussan!

Image
Cascades du Sautadet

Four of the most beautiful villages in France

Provence Occitane can be proud that 3 out of 4 villages in the Gard are classified among the Most Beautiful Villages in France. Aiguèze, Montclus and La Roque-sur-Cèze are situated on the banks of the Cèze or the Ardèche, inviting visitors to stroll through the picturesque maze of their streets.

Image
Aiguèze

our outstanding experiences

enjoy Provence Occitane

our gourmet offres

taste Provence Occitane

Image
lavande - Montclus
Crédit: Anne-Trevet

Provence Occitane

Miels de Provence, une identité

Or, ambré ou roux, le camaieu des miels qui colorent les étals des marchés en dit long sur les terres dont ils sont issus. Pays gorgé de soleil où s'épanouit une flore emblématique, ce terroir est reconnu pour la qualité aromatique de ses miels de lavande, de romarin ou encore d'acacia.

Image
Miel de Provence

Côtes du Rhône gardoises, un voyage sensoriel …

Célèbres pour ses crus et ses appellations village, le vignoble de cette rive droite du Rhône est prétexte à de multiples expériences.  Pour découvrir la typicité des vins rouges de Lirac, la fraîcheur des vins blancs de Laudun ou l'incontournable rosé de Tavel, rendez-vous à l'Espace Rabelais de Bagnols-sur-Cèze.

Image
VINS-COTES-DU-RHONE-GARDOISES

Vallée de Cèze, nature et sensation

La discrète vallée de la Cèze dévoile tous ses charmes aux randonneurs épris de nature. À pied, à cheval ou à VTT à travers forêts de chênes, arbousiers et garrigues, ou en canoë ou kayak au fil des eaux, la découverte regorge de surprises. Ne pas manquer les Cascades du Sautadet et les Concluses de Lussan !

Image
Cascades du Sautadet

3 des plus beaux villages de France 

La Provence Occitane peut s'enorguellir d'abriter sur son territoire les 3 communes sur 4 du Gard classées parmi les Plus Beaux Villages de France. Aiguèze, Montclus et La Roque-sur-Cèze dressent leur silhouette près de la Cèze ou de l'Ardèche invitant les visiteurs à flâner dans le dédale pittoresque de leurs ruelles.

Image
Aiguèze

Nos expériences remarquables

Vivez Provence Occitane

Nos offres gourmandes

Dégustez Provence Occitane