Image
Mâcon
© Alain DOIRE - Bourgogne-Franche-Comté Tourisme

Around Marseille

Between land and sea, shadow and light, plains and peaks, between the riches of past and future under construction, the southern region cultivates its contrasts. A unique character, a vibrant nature, a cuisine full of sunshine.

Rhône valley and Provence

The Rhône, the sun and the wind. An emblematic axis of this territory swept by the Mistral, the Rhône has forged the terroir identity, its landscapes lines, and its wines' personality. The AOC Côtes du Rhône and 8 renowned crus make its reputation.

Read more

Image
Vallée du Rhone Châteauneuf du Pape

Pays d'Aix and Luberon

From the Luberon massif to the Aix countryside, from the cedar forest to the Cézanne landscapes, through the hills or along the Durance, vineyards, orchards and olive groves run through the region. Everywhere a fertile Provence blossoms under the Southern sun.

Read more

Image
Vignobles aixois

Apilles

The Alpilles range's jagged crests emerge in the middle of the olive groves silvery green, vineyards and garrigues. Dominated by  Château des Baux de Provence ruins, these famous farmlands are not lost on connoisseurs!

Read more

Image
Bresse

Camargue

Embraced between the Rhône two arms, the Camargue is shaped by water, fresh or salt, ponds and marshes. Rural, wild, this unique land echoes a beautiful imagination. Welcome to land of Crin Blanc land, of herdsmen, bulls and pink flamingos.

Read more

Image
Bresse

our outstanding experiences

enjoy Around Marseille

our gourmet offres

taste Around Marseille

Image
Mâcon
© Alain DOIRE - Bourgogne-Franche-Comté Tourisme

Autour de Marseille

Entre terre et mer, ombre et lumière, plaines et sommets, entre les richesses du passé et un avenir en construction, la région Sud cultive ses contrastes. Un caractère unique, une nature vibrante, une cuisine pleine de soleil…

Vallée du Rhône Provence

Le Rhône, le soleil et le vent… Axe emblématique de ce territoire balayé par le Mistral, le Rhône a forgé l'identité du terroir, les lignes de ses paysages, la personnalité de ses vins. L'AOC Côtes du Rhône et 8 crus de renom en font sa réputation.

En savoir plus

Image
Vallée du Rhone Châteauneuf du Pape

Pays d'Aix et Luberon

Du massif du Luberon à la campagne aixoise, de la forêt des cèdres aux paysages de Cézanne, de par les collines ou le long de la Durance, courent les vignes, les vergers et les oliviers. Partout une Provence fertile s'épanouit sous le soleil du Midi.

En savoir plus

Image
Vignobles aixois

Apilles

Les crêtes découpées de la chaîne des Alpilles émergent au milieu du vert argenté des oliveraies, des champs de vignes et des garrigues. Dominées par les ruines du Château des Baux de Provence ces terres agricoles réputées n'échappent pas aux connaisseurs.

En savoir plus

Image
Bresse

Camargue

Etreinte entre les deux bras du Rhône, la Camargue est modelée par les eaux, douces ou salées, les étangs et les marais. Rurale, sauvage, cette terre unique se fait l'écho d'un bel imaginaire. Bienvenue au pays de Crin Blanc, des gardians, des taureaux et flamants roses.

En savoir plus

Image
Bresse

Nos expériences remarquables

Vivez Autour de Marseille

Nos offres gourmandes

Dégustez Autour de Marseille