Image
Nîmes, entre oliviers et pierres sèches
crédit Département du Gard - Richard Sprang

Auround Nîmes

A link between Occitanie and Provence, the Gard has its own definition of the South. An exceptional heritage, know-how, breathtaking nature, a touch of wilderness build the character of this territory to experience and enjoy.

Beaucaire Terre d'Argence

Between Arles, Avignon and Nîmes, the Terre d’Argence with its 5 municipalities, Beaucaire, Bellegarde, Fourques, Jonquières-Saint-Vincent and Vallabrègues, form an authentic and discreet terroir. Land of the South, generous, welcoming, ready to share its tastes and colours.

See more

Image
Ville de Beaucaire

Nîmes and Metropolis

A city of the South, city of sun, Nîmes cultivates the art of living comfortably. The art of discovering, strolling and tasting. His cuisine is a delicious book of flavours, a gourmet story about olive trees, vines, strawberries, and garrigues' scents.

See more

Image
Arènes de Nîmes

Destination Uzès Pont du Gard

A terroir that will tickle your taste buds! If wines, truffles and olives cultivate the destination’s reputation, the diversity of products abounding on the markets is a real festival of flavours. Quality, proximity, conviviality. All you need for a tasteful experience!

See more

Image
Pont du Gard

Provence Occitane 

At the crossroads of Vaucluse, Ardèche, Drôme and Cévennes, history has outlined a land of light where the colours of the skies, lavender and vines mingle with garrigue flowers. Occitan Provence preserves its villages' intimacy, its nature and its flavours.

See more

Image
Montclus-Lavandes

Grand Avignon

Grand Avignon extends beyond the City of the Popes on the right bank of the Rhône. From Saze to Roquemaure, 7 Gard villages enrich the region's natural, cultural, wine and gastronomic heritage and come alive with the seasons.

See more

Image
Avignon

our outstanding experiences

enjoy Auround Nîmes

our gourmet offres

taste Auround Nîmes

Image
Nîmes, entre oliviers et pierres sèches
crédit Département du Gard - Richard Sprang

Autour de Nîmes

Trait d'union entre Occitanie et Provence, le Gard exprime sa propre définition du Sud. Un patrimoine d'exception, des savoirs-faire, une nature grandiose, un brin sauvage, forgent le caractère de ce territoire à vivre et à savourer.

Beaucaire Terre d'Argence

Entre Arles, Avignon et Nîmes, la Terre d'Argence forme avec ses  5 communes, Beaucaire, Bellegarde, Fourques, Jonquières-Saint-Vincent et Vallabrègues, un terroir authentique et discret. Une terre du Sud, généreuse, accueillante, prête à partager ses goûts et ses couleurs.

En savoir plus

Image
Ville de Beaucaire

Nîmes et sa métropole 

Ville du Sud, ville de soleil, Nîmes cultive l'art de bien vivre. L'art de découvrir, de flâner, de déguster. Sa cuisine est un délicieux livre de saveurs, une histoire gourmande qui parle d'oliviers, de vignes, de fraises et de senteurs de garrigues…

En savoir plus

Image
Arènes de Nîmes

Pays d'Uzès Pont du Gard

Un terroir qui met les papilles en émoi ! Si vins, truffes et olives cultivent la notoriété de la destination, la diversité des produits qui abondent sur les marchés est un véritable festival de saveurs. Qualité, proximité, convivialité... Tout pour une expérience qui a du goût !

En savoir plus

Image
Pont du Gard

Provence Occitane 

Au carrefour du Vaucluse, de l’Ardèche, de la Drôme et des Cévennes, l'histoire a tracé les contours d'une terre de lumière où les couleurs des ciels, des lavandes et des vignes se mêlent aux fleurs de garrigue. La Provence Occitane préserve l'intimité de ses villages, sa nature et ses saveurs.

En savoir plus

Image
Nîmes, entre oliviers et pierres sèches

Grand Avignon

Le Grand Avignon s'étend au-delà de la Cité des papes sur la rive droite du Rhône. De Saze à Roquemaure, 7 communes gardoises enrichissent le patrimoine naturel, culturel, viticole et gastronomique du territoire et s'animent au rythme des saisons.

En savoir plus

Image
Nîmes, entre oliviers et pierres sèches

Nos expériences remarquables

Vivez Autour de Nîmes

Nos offres gourmandes

Dégustez Autour de Nîmes