Image
Quais de Saône
©Krom Galerie

Around Lyon

Auvergne Rhône-Alpes region gourmet geography presents an astonishing diversity of reliefs and pleasures. Trendy gastronomy with wines at the top, starred tables and a friendliness and sharing climate everywhere.

Bresse

With its meadows, quickset hedges, and white feathered flights, the Bresse bocage presides over the charm of the Bresse identity. This unique and endearing agrarian landscape bears witness to an age-old alliance between man and nature.

Read more

Image
Volaille de Bresse AOP

The Beaujolais Region

Beware a Beaujolais can hide many others! Although the very famous Beaujolais Nouveau's festive reputation is well established, this terroir has a total of 12 appellations, including no less than ten crus that contribute to its renown.

Read more

Image
Vue panoramique sur le Beaujolais

Dombes

Dombes is a paradise for birds, carp and fishers! If this Eden inherited from the Middle Ages ensures an exceptional biodiversity balance, it also preserves the country culinary traditions.

Read more

Image
Les Dombes

Lyon

 Lyon's city situated at the rich culinary traditions crossroads was declared "Capital of gastronomy" in 1935 by the famous critic Curnonsky. Even today, eating well is an art, gastronomy an institution!

Read more

Image
Quais de Saône

Pilat Vienne and Condrieu

Land of history, land of jazz, land of vineyards and gastronomy, Vienne region is all pleasures destination. When the chefs are at their pianos and swing to the sound of brass instruments, then it's time for taste, music and celebration!

Read more

Image
Vallée du Rhône

Ardèche

Between canyons, underground caves and preserved areas, between chestnut groves, vineyards and perched villages, Ardèche region is very natural, rural, authentic and welcoming; a tasty land cultivating the art of living.

Read more

Image
Ardèche

Drôme

A land of abundance, Drôme offers its most delicious charms in abundance. Caillette de Chabeuil, ravioles and pogne from Romans, olive oil from Nyons, and picodon, truffles or lavender. Its riches diversity and quality make it a true land of Cocagne!

Read more

Image
Champs de lavande dans la Drôme

our outstanding experiences

enjoy Around Lyon

our gourmet offres

taste Around Lyon

Image
Quais de Saône
©Krom Galerie

Autour de Lyon

La géographie gourmande de la région Auvergne Rhône-Alpes présente une étonnante diversité de reliefs et de plaisirs. Une gastonomie dans le vent avec des crus au sommet, des tables étoilées et partout un climat de convivialité et de partage.

La Bresse

Le bocage bressan avec ses prairies, ses haies vives et ses envolées de plumes blanches, préside au charme identitaire de la Bresse. Ce paysage agraire unique et attachant témoigne d'une alliance séculaire entre les hommes et la nature.

En savoir plus

Image
Volaille de Bresse AOP

Le Beaujolais

Attention un Beaujolais peut en cacher bien d'autres ! Si la réputation festive du très fameux Beaujolais Nouveau n'est plus à faire, ce terroir compte au total 12 appellations dont pas moins de 10 crus qui contribuent à sa renommée.

En savoir plus

Image
Vue panoramique sur le Beaujolais

La Dombes

Creusé de mille étangs, La Dombes est un paradis pour les oiseaux, la carpe et… les pêcheurs ! Si cet éden hérité du moyen-âge veille à l'équilibre d'une biodiversité exceptionnelle elle préserve aussi les traditions culinaires du pays.

En savoir plus

Image
Les Dombes

Lyon

Située au carrefour de riches traditions culinaires, la ville de Lyon fut déclarée "Capitale de la gastronomie" dès 1935 par le célèbre critique Curnonsky. Aujourd'hui encore, le bien-manger est un art, la gastronomie une institution !

En savoir plus

Image
Quais de Saône

Pilat Vienne et Condrieu

Terre d'histoire, terre de jazz, terre de vignes et de gastronomie, la région de Vienne est la destination de tous les plaisirs. Quand les chefs sont à leur piano et swinguent au son des cuivres, alors place au goût, à la musique et à la fête !

En savoir plus

Image
Vallée du Rhône

Ardèche

Entre canyon, grottes souterraines et espaces préservés, entre châtaigniers, vignobles et villages perchés, l'Ardèche est très nature, rurale, authentique et accueillante ; un terroir savoureux qui cultive l'art de vivre.

En savoir plus

Image
Ardèche

Drôme

Terre d'abondance, la Drôme déploie à foison ses charmes les plus gourmands. Caillette de Chabeuil, ravioles et pogne de Romans, huile d'olive de Nyons mais aussi picodon, truffes ou lavande… La diversité et la qualité de ses richesses en font un véritable pays de Cocagne !

En savoir plus

Image
Champs de lavande dans la Drôme

Nos expériences remarquables

Vivez Autour de Lyon

Nos offres gourmandes

Dégustez Autour de Lyon