Image
Abbayes de Cluny et de Tournus
© Alain DOIRE - Bourgogne-Franche-Comté Tourisme

Around Dijon

The cradle of Romanesque art, Bourgogne-Franche-Comté is a mosaic of terroirs united by vines expanse that covers its hills cradle arches. A land of balance, history, flavours and excellent wines.

Saulieu, porte du Morvan

Between forests and plains, Saulieu stands at the threshold of the Morvan Regional Natural Park. If the heart of Burgundy beats here to the rhythm of unspoilt nature, its heritage and gastronomic vocation contribute to the charm of this land of passage.

Read more

Image
Saulieu

Dijon

The former Duchy of Burgundy has retained its status as capital forever. Its historical heritage and economic assets have made it a shining cultural city and a remarkable gastronomy and wine centre.

Read more

Image
Dijon

Dole, porte du Jura

Located between Jura mountains and Saône, the town of Dole  imposes its Jura identity. Louis Pasteur home and a source of inspiration for Marcel Aymé,  art and history city, gastronomy land by essence, you can enjoy Dole in many ways.

Read more

Image
Dole

Beaune

To the south of the Côte d'Or, Burgundy wines' capital is famous for its Hospices and their incredible auctions. These are just two of the many reasons why Beaune is a discoveries, surprises and emotions place.

Read more

Image
Beaune

Chalon-sur-Saône

Home of Nicéphore Niepce, inventor of photography, Chalon-sur-Saône is the city of images, a city full of images! A charming city that talks about art, history, nature and good wines and confides in Saône delicacies. Let yourself be seduced.

Read more

Image
Chalon-sur-Saône

Charolles

Rivers, meadows and pastures. Charolles owes its charm to the rural setting of these farmlands. An ideal starting point for discovering numerous Romanesque churches is that it is, without doubt, the favourite place for meat lovers.

Read more

Image
Charolles

Mâcon

Southern Burgundy cultivates its gentle way of life in the Mâconnais mountains valleys. High place of prehistory,the cradle of Romanesque art, land of vineyards, the Mâconnais seduces visitors in search of old stones, stories and good wines.

Read more

Image
Mâcon

our outstanding experiences

enjoy Around Dijon

our gourmet offres

taste Around Dijon

Image
Abbayes de Cluny et de Tournus
© Alain DOIRE - Bourgogne-Franche-Comté Tourisme

Autour de Dijon

Berceau de l'art roman, la Bourgogne-Franche-Comté est une mosaïque de terroirs unis par l'étendue des vignes qui recouvre les arcs en berceau de ses collines. Un pays d'équilibre, d'histoires, de saveurs et de grands vins.

Saulieu, porte du Morvan

Entre forêts et plaines Saulieu se dresse au seuil du Parc naturel régional du Morvan. Si le cœur de la Bourgogne bat ici au rythme d'une nature intacte, patrimoine et vocation gastronomique contribuent au charme de cette terre de passage.

En savoir plus

Image
Saulieu

Dijon

L'ancien duché de Bourgogne a conservé à jamais son rang de capitale. Son héritage historique et ses atouts économiques en ont fait une ville culturelle rayonnante et un centre remarquable de la gastronomie et du vin.

En savoir plus

Image
Dijon

Dole, porte du Jura

Située entre les montagnes du Jura et la Saône, la ville de Dole impose son identité jurassienne. Patrie de Louis Pasteur et source d'inspiration pour Marcel Aymé, ville d'art et d'histoire, terre de gastronomie par essence, le pays dolois se déguste de bien des façons.

En savoir plus

Image
Dole

Beaune

Au sud de la Côte d'Or, la capitale des vins de Bourgogne est réputée pour ses Hospices et leur incroyable vente aux enchères. Deux raisons seulement parmi les multiples coups de coeur qui font de Beaune un lieu de découvertes, de surprises et d'émotions.

En savoir plus

Image
Beaune

Chalon-sur-Saône

Patrie de Nicéphore Niepce, inventeur de la photographie, Chalon-sur-Saône est la ville de l'image, une ville pleine d'images ! Une cité de charme qui parle d'art, d'histoire, de nature et de bons vins et se confie aux douceurs de la Saône. Laissez-vous séduire...

En savoir plus

Image
Chalon-sur-Saône

Charolles

Rivières, prairies et pâturages... Charolles doit son charme au décor champêtre de ces terres d'élevage. Point de départ idéal pour la découverte de multiples églises romanes, elle est sans conteste le lieu de prédilection des amateurs de viande.

En savoir plus

Image
Charolles

Mâcon

La Bourgogne méridionale cultive sa douceur de vivre dans les vallées des monts du Mâconnais. Haut lieu de la préhistoire, berceau de l'art roman, terre de vignoble, le Mâconnais séduit les visiteurs en quête de vieilles pierres, d'histoires et de bons vins.

En savoir plus

Image
Mâcon

Nos expériences remarquables

Vivez Autour de Dijon

Nos offres gourmandes

Dégustez Autour de Dijon